Lifestyle

Mix Tape 2016

When I was younger it was all about doing mix tapes and if you ever had one from a boy then you knew they were pretty keen!

These days, CD are going out of fashion and its all about downloading the latest songs to your phone or iPods, so I thought I’d do a version of a modern mix tape and give you my top 11. Like I said mix tapes were normally given between people and it would be full of love songs, so these are for Andy – Love you kid ❀

  1. Elvis Presley – Only Fools Rush InΒ 
  2. John Legend – All Of MeΒ 
  3. Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud
  4. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years
  5. Bryan Adams – Everything I Do, I Do It For You
  6. One Direction – Little Things
  7. James Blunt – Bonfire Heart
  8. Little Mix – Secret Love Song
  9. Ellie Goulding – How Long Will I Love You
  10. Lawson – Where My Love Goes
  11. Nathan Sykes – Over and Over Again

What would you have on your mix tape for your loved ones?

Sam x

One thought on “Mix Tape 2016

Leave a Reply

