Lifestyle

Organic & Botanic Day Moisturiser*

I am one of those people who have really dry skin and if I don’t moisturise every day I look like some sort of flaky mess!

I was kindly sent an Organic & Botanic day moisturiser and I have to say I was excited for this from the get go.

When I opened the box one of the first things I loved about it was that it was actually in a glass jar – there’s not much that comes in glass these day (I’m sure it’s all health and safety!), but it just gave a really nice touch to the product. Also, because it’s in a glass jar, it means that the moisturiser is nice and cool when you apply it to your skin!

One of the key things in a moisturiser for me, is the smell. With all the will in the world, it could be the best moisturiser ever, bu if it smells nasty, then I’m sorry I’m not going to use it. When I opened the jar of Organic & Botanic’s moisturiser I was pleasantly surprised! The scent is mandarin orange and it smells good enough to eat!

Another key feature for this moisturise is that it’s vegan friendly. I know this is really important for some readers, so I thought it would definitely be worth a mention.

organicbotanic

I’ve been using this moisturiser daily now for quite a few weeks now and it is absolutely amazing! You only need a very small amount to cover your skin and it doesn’t leave your skin shiny or feeling damp for a while afterwards. The 50ml jar which I was sent will easily last me months to come!

If you’re interested in buying this moisturiser then you can buy it from here. The RRP for this product is £57.06 and delivery is £5.99. For me personally, the price is huge, but then the spender in me is telling me it’s worth it as I love everything about this product.

Have you tried Organic & Botanic? What were your thoughts on the products?

Sam x

*This post contains a PR sample. The opinion of this sample is of my own thoughts and feelings.

2 thoughts on “Organic & Botanic Day Moisturiser*

Leave a Reply

