Lifestyle

Blogmas #1 Blogmas Ideas

So here it goes – My first Christmas as a blogger and therefore my first ever Blogmas, so I thought what better way to kick this off than with a list! If you haven’t figured out yet – I LOVE a good list!

When I started to plan my blogmas, I thought I would put together a list of everything I was going to do on each day so I didn’t have to panic and rush around trying to get ideas and here’s what I came up with:

  1. Blogmas Ideas
  2. Christmas Wishlist
  3. Christmas Tree
  4. What Christmas Means To Me
  5. Letter to my Mum
  6. Earliest Christmas Memory
  7. Secret Santa Ideas
  8. Design Your Own Baubles
  9. Christmas Playlist
  10. To Those Who We Have Lost
  11. Who I’ll Be Spending Christmas With
  12. Reflection on 2015
  13. Gifts For Andy
  14. Christmas Lights
  15. Christmas Films
  16. What’s In My Bag?
  17. Christmas Food
  18. Party Season
  19. When Do You Open Presents?
  20. Christmas Market
  21. Christmas Candles
  22. Christmas Jumpers
  23. Favourite Blogmas Posts
  24. Family
  25. Christmas Haul

Do you have any Blogmas Ideas which could be added to this list?

Sam x

3 thoughts on “Blogmas #1 Blogmas Ideas

Leave a Reply

