Lifestyle

Getting to know.. Andy!

I talk about my other half Andy a lot and after a conversation in the pub one night he agreed to do a quick Q&A and have a post on my blog dedicated to him.. so here it goes!

  1. What is your ultimate favourite film? The Matrix. 
  2. If you had to eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be and why? My Mums Sunday dinners because she makes the best Sunday dinner ever!
  3. What good couldn’t you live without? Cheese! I need cheese in my life, it’s my favourite thing! 
  4. What did you want to be when you were younger? A vet.
  5. Where do you see yourself 5 years from now? In England. I’m not going anywhere else! Married with kids.
  6. What’s your favourite thing to do outside of work? Be around family at the pub.
  7. If money was no object, what would be the first thing you buy? An island in the Caribbean. 
  8. If you had 24 hours to live what would do you? A day with all my family and the night with you.
  9. If you could have a super power what would it be? Eternal life so I could see everything.
  10. Which 5 countries tops your holiday wish list? America, Australia, China, Japan and Canada.
  11. What is your idea of a perfect day? Being alive when I wake up and still being alive when I go back to sleep, so every day is a perfect day.
  12. What do you want from life? Someone to share it with and to have children with so there is someone to carry on my name.
  13. If you could take one thing away from this world what would it be and why? Cancer because it kills people regardless of age, sex, nationality- it just kills.
  14. What is your party trick? Stripping full monty style until I got fat!
  15. If our home was on fire and you only had time to grab 3 things, what would they be? You, my wallet and my phone. Everything else in the house can be replaced.

There you have it – that’s person I live with and share my life with!

Sam xx

One thought on “Getting to know.. Andy!

Leave a Reply

