Lifestyle

To Do List: Feb 2017

How the hell is it March already?! Seriously I’m sure it was January just a bink ago! I’m so excited for March so am so pleased it has come round as quickly as it has!

So here’s what I’ve been up to over the last month:

  • I signed up to Birchbox and I absolutely love it! I received my first box and couldn’t have been any happier with it. You can see what I received in my first box here. If you’ve not yet signed up to Birchbox, then what are you waiting for?!  If you use code JW8HJ you will get your first box for just £5.00!
  • It was my birthday at the end of January so I thought I would write a haul post which you can find here. I really am lucky to have received so many wonderful gifts.
  • I did a review on Kiss Nails. For me these are the best false nails I have found and was lucky enough to receive some PR samples. You can read all about them here in this post.
  • I also did a post on what I bought in January, which was a mixed of makeup, lush goodies and an amazing bobble hat which I LOVE! You can see what I bought here.

I had planned to write a post on Pancake Day as I LOVE pancakes, but I ate them all before taking pictures, which is typical of me!! I some how managed to convince Andy that Pancake Day was a week early so I have certainly had my quota of pancakes for the year!

My social media following has grown which I am always thankful for and somewhat surprised that other people find my blog so interesting. If you’re not following me, then you can find the links here to all my social medias: Twitter Instagram Bloglovin’

How was February for you? Did you do anything new or exciting?

Sam xox

12 thoughts on “To Do List: Feb 2017

Leave a Reply

